contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

PO Box 52100
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74152
USA

888.811.9323

Bella il Fiore dresses up a girl's everyday beauty routine with useful and delightful gifts. Our stylish collection includes spa wraps, shower caps, sleep masks, manicure sets and more. Bella is surprisingly sensible with gorgeous packaging and clever designs that are guaranteed to brighten your day.

Find Your Rep

BELLA il  FIORE REP GROUPS

The Portico Collection
2050 Stemmons Freeway | 631 World Trade Center | Dallas, TX 75207
 800-595-9292 | porticocollection.com


TOOLS 
FOR LIVING

Florida

Tools For Living | Florida Sales Representatives
12600 Burning Tree Lane | Coral Springs, FL 33071 
954-796-3170 | toolsforliving.biz


The Harper Group - Scott Harper
230 Fifth Avenue, Suite 311 | New York, NY 10001
888-644-1704 | www.harpergroup.com

Connecticut Showroom:
45 North Main Street | Marlbourough, CT 06447

Maine Showroom:
345 North Street| Saco, ME 04072


 Southern California

Pearson Triplett
Ann Triplett
310-459-6207 | pearsontriplett.com

Please Click on State Name(s) Above To View Individual Rep Info.


Arizona

 

Arkansas

Marcia Curtner | 870-512-8935 | marcia@porticocollection.com

California - San Diego

Rhonda Salisbury-Musgrave | 619-328-7838 | 88rhonda@sbcglobal.net

California - Los Angeles

Eddie Anthony | 323-385-3747 | eddiala@aol.com

California - Orange County

Michele Sciarra | 818-512-0788 | michsciarra@sbcglobal.net

California - San Fernando Valley North,
Ventura, Santa Barbara, Solvang,
Mammoth & Bishop

Wendy Greenberg | 818-259-5524 |adazac@sbcglobal.net

Back To Top

Connecticut - Western

Sharon Brehm | 914-282-3815 | sbrehm@harpergroup.com

Connecticut - Eastern

Kathleen Vanderveer | 203-724-3853 | kvanderveer@harpergroup.com

Delaware

Claudio Baudo | 609-442-0815 | cbaudo@harpergroup.com

Florida

954-796-3170 | toolsforliving.biz 

Indiana

Tanya Roberts | 317-703-9330| troberts@harpergroup.com

Illinois

Wendy Vieth | 847-970-8128 | wvieth@harpergroup.com

Iowa

Amy Hutchinson | 612-578-7800 | amy@porticocollection.com

Kansas

Paula Slifer | 913-244-7445 | paula@porticocollection.com

Kentucky

Tanya Roberts | 317-703-9330 | troberts@harpergroup.com

Louisiana

Natasha Melder | 318-210-2267 | natasha@porticocollection.com

Maine

Melissa Perrin | 603-479-6929 | mperrin@harpergroup.com

Maryland

Leigh Hunter | 240-388-5845 | lhunter@harpergroup.com

Massachusetts - Eastern

Maggie Morris | 857-205-9060 | mmorris@harpergroup.com

Massachusetts - Western

Judith Choinski | 617-640-7081 | jchoinski@harpergroup.com

Michigan

Sandy Wood | 248-495-5263 | swood@harpergroup.com

Minnesota

Heather Ludwig | 920-659-9225 | hludwig@harpergroup.com

Missouri

Christi Moses | 314-640-8181 | christi@porticollection.com

Nebraska

 

New Hampshire

Melissa Perrin | 603-479-6929 | mperrin@harpergroup.com

New Jersey - Southern

Claudio Baudo | 609-442-0815 | cbaudo@harpergroup.com

New Mexico

Debbie Foster | 325-716-8899 | 432-687-3021 | Debbie@porticocollection.com

New York - Brooklyn, Queens, Long Island

Amy Sacks | 516-647-9066 | asacks@harpergroup.com

New York - Central

Sharon Brehm | 914-282-3815 | sbrehm@harpergroup.com

New York - Metro & Key Accounts

Jeff Harper | 917-748-2096 | jharper@harpergroup.com

New York - Upstate

Lori Hileman | 585-354-7181 | lhilemand@harpergroup.com

Back To Top

Ohio

Kelly Tibbs | 740-350-9697 | ktibbs@harpergroup.com

Oklahoma

Lisa Richardson | 405-818-3974 | 888-436-3182 | Lisa@porticocollection.com

Pennsylvania

Claudio Baudo | 609-442-0815 | cbaudo@harpergroup.com

Rhode Island

Doreen Dey | 203-724-2956 | ddey@harpergroup.com

Texas - Austin, San Antionio & South

Ramona Duren | 512-913-8956 | 512-401-3691 | Ramona@porticocollection.com

Texas - Dallas, East

Jan Miller | 214-606-3408 | 214-291-2601 | Jan@porticocollection.com

Texas - Fort Worth & Northwest

Kelly Spielman | 817-975-6623 | 817-887-5580 | Kelly@porticocollection.com

Texas - Houston North & Northwest                    

Donna Singer | 713.203.3304 | 281.257.8483 | Donna@porticocollection.com

Texas - Houston South, East & Coastal

Sarah Lynn | 832-724-8569 | 281-676-8387 | sarahlynn@porticocollection.com

Texas - West & Panhandle

Debbie Foster | 325-716-8899 | 432-687-3021 | Debbie@porticocollection.com

Vermont

Judith Choinski | 617-640-7081 | jchoinski@harpergroup.com

Virginia | West Virginia

Phyllis Martin | 276-224-0928 | pmartin@harpergroup.com

Washington D.C.

Leigh Hunter | 240-388-5845 | lhunter@harpergroup.com

Wisconsin

Heather Ludwig | 920-659-9225 | hludwig@harpergroup.com

Wendy Vieth | 847-970-8128 | wvieth@harpergroup.com